Joseph Badal, Sins of Our Fathers

Sins of the Fathers is the 6th book in the Danforth Saga and Badal's 12th novel.

"Sins of the Fathers is a sprawling, scintillating and seductive tale stretched over an expansive landscape of places, people and themes.  Joseph Badal has fashioned a classic international thriller in the tradition of Frederick Forsyth, Robert Stone, and Daniel Silva, the ambition of which is matched only by its seamless execution.  This is storytelling of the highest order, as Badal deftly juggles a slew of elements without ever once dropping the ball, making Sins of the Fathers a candidate for one of the best thrillers of the year."--Jon Land, USA Today bestselling author

"Outstanding! Joseph Badal combines insider knowledge with taut writing and a propulsive plot to create a stellar thriller in a terrific series. Well-written, intense, timely and, at times, terrifying. Highly recommended."--Sheldon Siegel, New York Times Best Selling Author of the Mike Daley/Rosie Fernandez novels

Event date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Event address: 
Bookworks
4022 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107