The Yawn Book (Hardcover)

The Yawn Book By Diana Kim, Diana Kim (Illustrator) Cover Image

The Yawn Book (Hardcover)

By Diana Kim, Diana Kim (Illustrator)

$17.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Why do we yawn? Do animals yawn? And why are yawns so CONTAGIOUS? Learn the answers to these questions and more in this fact-filled and funny nonfiction picture book for fans of Carson Ellis and Matt Lamothe.

Yawning: Everyone does it. But no one knows why.

Why did you yawn before your piano recital? Do you yawn more than your grandmother? And is your pet dog really yawning because you are? Find out in The Yawn Book, a funny and fascinating book of facts, including the most unbelievable one: no one knows for sure why we yawn at all.

One thing we do know for sure…this book will definitely make you yawn! 

Diana Kim 김다슬 is a graduate of the Rhode Island School of Design, where she got her BFA in illustration. She now lives in South Korea. Having grown in various places including South Korea, Panama, Mexico and Spain, her multicultural background is reflected in her unique and quirky stylistic choices. She hopes you yawned after reading her book.
 

Diana Kim 김다슬 is a graduate of the Rhode Island School of Design, where she got her BFA in illustration. She now lives in South Korea. Having grown in various places including South Korea, Panama, Mexico and Spain, her multicultural background is reflected in her unique and quirky stylistic choices. She hopes you yawned after reading her book.
 
Product Details ISBN: 9780358525936
ISBN-10: 0358525934
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: November 22nd, 2022
Pages: 32
Language: English