The Reading House Set 10: Sequencing Events (Paperback)

The Reading House Set 10: Sequencing Events Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jun 23 2:18am
(Beginner Readers)


The Reading House is a BRAND NEW LEARN-TO-READ PROGRAM that inspires kids to read with confidence Perfect for ages 4-7.

With Set 10: Sequencing Events, children will continue to:
- Read for meaning by identifying a sequence of events
- Reinforce their decoding skills and sight word recognition
- Learn non-fiction, life-science concepts, including: behaviors, characteristics, and adaptations of animals

A new series of learn-to-read box sets perfect for at home or the classroom Each set includes 12 leveled story books, an activity sheet, a classroom guide, and a progress sticker sheet. Every component of this program, from the voice, to the art, to the packaging, was designed to ensure maximum effectiveness AND fun.

About the Author

Marla Conn is a reading and literary specialist with a Master's of Science in Elementary Education and Reading. She has worked with HarperCollins, Simon & Schuster, PRH, and many others, and is also the creator of the Dear Dragon Developing Readers, based on the work of Margaret Hillert. These leveled readers (A-D) enable emergent readers to build early literacy skills in decoding, fluency, and reading comprehension.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780525571377
ISBN-10: 052557137X
Publisher: Reading House
Publication Date: May 4th, 2021
Pages: 120
Language: English