The Circle Game - Book 3 (Paperback)

The Circle Game - Book 3 By Liam Farrell Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Circle Game series.


In this the third book of 'The Circle Game', Liam Farrell pumps up his tyres, fills his water bottles and sets off to discover more of central Scotland. This time the routes take him to the heart of the country's historic violent struggle for independence, and also to the once booming industrial centres. He discusses the social and political history of Scotland while highlighting the nation's natural beauty.

As usual he writes with wit, honesty, an unshakeable passion for cycling, and for the country that inspires him.

For cyclists and non-cyclists alike, this is a life-affirming book that will both inspire and entertain.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780995490543
ISBN-10: 0995490546
Publisher: Blaw Wearie Books
Publication Date: August 10th, 2018
Pages: 238
Language: English
Series: Circle Game