Privilege: A Trilogy (Paperback)

Privilege: A Trilogy By Bharat Krishnan, Shaylin Gandhi (Editor), Amrita Raja (Cover Design by) Cover Image
By Bharat Krishnan, Shaylin Gandhi (Editor), Amrita Raja (Cover Design by)
$22.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In this epic saga about privilege and power, Rakshan Baliga will have to choose between the American Dream... and his own.


New York's drug problem is Rakshan's solution. Getting his hands on a super drug called WP could earn him glory, power, and a chance to win back his ex. But stealing it from the Top 1% is costly, and if Rakshan isn't careful he'll pay with his life.


Discover how Rakshan's journey sets off a chain of events that changes his city, his country... and the world. This OwnVoices political thriller is perfect for fans of Ocean's 11 and House of Cards.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781644562437
ISBN-10: 164456243X
Publisher: Indies United Publishing House, LLC
Publication Date: March 31st, 2021
Pages: 524
Language: English