Paper Princess (Paperback)

Paper Princess By Erin Watt Cover Image

Paper Princess (Paperback)

$17.99


Backordered

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Royals series.

Fans of Gossip Girl and Cruel Intentions will be drawn in by this young adult tale of wealth, excess, and deception, by bestselling authors Elle Kennedy and Jen Frederick, writing as Erin Watt.
Erin Watt is the brainchild of two bestselling authors linked together through their love of great books and an addiction to writing. They share one creative imagination. Their greatest love (after their families and pets, of course)? Coming up with fun-and sometimes crazy-ideas. Their greatest fear? Breaking up. You can contact them at their shared inbox: authorerinwatt@gmail.com
Product Details ISBN: 9781682304563
ISBN-10: 1682304566
Publisher: Everafter Romance
Publication Date: April 4th, 2016
Pages: 370
Language: English
Series: Royals