Meet Me in the Middle (Compact Disc)

Meet Me in the Middle By Alex Light, Andrew Eiden (Read by), Lillie Ricciardi (Read by) Cover Image

Meet Me in the Middle (Compact Disc)

By Alex Light, Andrew Eiden (Read by), Lillie Ricciardi (Read by)

$46.99


Email or call for price.

Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside of Falling.

Eden had her best friend Katie--she didn't need anyone else. But then there was Truman.

Katie's older brother, the artist. The recluse. The boy with the innocent smile and the dangerous eyes.

Eden had never really known Truman--not until the night of Katie's accident. That was the night they'd finally let each other into their orbits--only to have the sky come crashing down on them.

With Katie in the hospital and Truman fleeing from his grief without a word, Eden is left alone to grapple with her own pain. But when Truman returns to the city, can Eden let him back into her life knowing that their first kiss is what tore their world apart?

Product Details ISBN: 9798200976812
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: July 12th, 2022
Language: English