The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza (Compact Disc)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza By Mac Barnett, Mac Barnett (Read by), Shawn Harris (Read by) Cover Image
By Mac Barnett, Mac Barnett (Read by), Shawn Harris (Read by)
$46.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


As seen on The TODAY Show New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series--perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney. A Kids' Indie Next List Pick and an Indie Bestseller

Something terrible is happening in the skies Rats are eating the MOON

There's only ONE hero for the job, a bold and fearsome beast bioengineered in a secret lab to be the moon's savior and Earth's last hope And that hero is . . . a cat. A cat who will be blasted into space

Accompanied by the imperious Moon Queen and LOZ 4000, a toenail clipping robot, the First Cat in Space journeys across a fantastic lunar landscape in a quest to save the world. Will these unlikely heroes save the moon in time? Can a toenail-clipping robot find its purpose in the vast universe? And will the First Cat in Space ever eat some pizza?

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212202046
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 10th, 2023
Language: English