Contact Us

Store personnel can be reached at the store phone number: (505) 344-8139

STAFF LIST

Bookworks is open 9a-4p Saturday through Wednes and 9a-6p Thursday and Friday. You are welcome to drop by to speak to one of our staff members, but setting up a meeting or calling ahead is recommended. Our staff work flexible schedules and also do double time on the floor or ordering. Email is also a good way to reach any Bookworks employee.

Owner: Wyatt Wegrzyn--Special Orders, Vendor, Publisher, and Customer Relations. orders@bkwrks.com

Owner: Danielle Foster--School, Corporate Orders & Bulk Orders, Conferences, and Affiliate Program.  danielle@bkwrks.com

Store Manager: Aaron Jackson--aaron@bkwrks.com

Marketing and Events Manager: events@bkwrks.com

School & Kids LIaison: Jennifer De Garmo--School events and reading lists, children's author events and special programming. jennifer@bkwrks.com

Co-op Manager & Marketing Designer: Joanne Matzenbacher. Co-op program, email newsletter, book review newsletter, fliers and print promotional pieces. orders@bkwrks.com

Consignment Manager: Local authors, consignment program. consignment@bkwrks.com

Visit Us!

4022 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107