Every Missing Piece (Kobo eBook)

Every Missing Piece Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


This stunning graphic novel follows a girl looking for answers about a mysterious boy as she learns about grief, family, and putting the pieces back together—perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Erin Entrada Kelly.

Maddy Gaines sees danger everywhere she looks: at the bus stop, around the roller rink, in the woods, and (especially) by the ocean. When Maddy meets a mysterious boy setting booby traps in the North Carolina woods, she suspects is Billy Holcomb--the boy who went missing in the fall.

As Maddy tries to uncover the truth about Billy Holcomb, ghosts from her own past surface, her best friend starts to slip away, and Maddy's world tilts once again. Can she put the pieces of her life back together, even if some of them are lost forever?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781368063937
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 25th, 2020
Language: